Events

AECC Tennis Section - Events 2017

 

Friday 10th February                 Tennis Social Evening

Saturday 18th March                 Early Spring Tournament

Wednesday 29th March             Ladies fundraising tournament and lunch

Friday 31st March                      Spring Fundraising Ball

Monday 17th April                     Easter tournament and lunch

Monday 1st May                         May Day tournament and lunch

Monday 29th May                       Bank Holiday Tournament and lunch

Saturday 17-24 June                 Club tournament week

Saturday July 8th                      Chairman’s Afternoon tournament

Saturday 9th September           Family Cup tournament

Saturday 23rd September         End of season tournament

Friday 27th October                 Blacks Night

 

Sunday 10th December             Christmas Lunch