Home
    Forgotten Password

Club News

AECC Tennis Camps - Summer Camps....BOOK NOW TO RESERVE YOUR PLACE!

Main Image

As usual Stuart and his coaching team will be running tennis camps in the summer holidays.

Discounts available when booking in advance for two weeks or more....

Here are the dates:

 

Summer Holidays
Monday 8th July – Friday 12th July

Monday 15th July – Friday 19th July

Monday 22nd July – Friday 26th July

Monday 29th July – Friday 2nd August

Monday 12th August – Friday 16th August

Monday 19th August – Friday 23rd August

Tuesday 27th August – Friday 30th August

Tennis camps are fun packed weeks of learning, covering all the basic tennis skills, techniques and tactics, while also having fun in a safe environment. There will be a presentation of medals and prizes on the final day

 

The camps are divided as follows:

  • Mini Camp (Half Day) – 9.30am – 12.30pm - Ages 4 – 8yrs (Mini Red only) – *6yrs and above can attend Full Day
  • Junior Camp (Full Day) – 9.30 – 4pm - Ages *6 - 16yrs

 

MINI CAMP 1 - 5 days - £60 members (£70 non-members)

JUNIOR CAMP 1 - 5 days - £100 members (£110 non-members)

MINI CAMP 2 - 4 days - £40 members (£48 non-members)

JUNIOR CAMP 2 - 4 days - £80 members (£88 non-members)

*DAILY RATES:

  • MINI CAMP - £14 members/£16 non-members
  • JUNIOR CAMP - £25 members /£27 non-members

 

PLEASE BRING - Packed Lunch (JUNIOR CAMP), drinks bottle and waterproof rain coat

 

All lead coaches are fully LTA licensed, CRB checked and first aid qualified

 

For application form for summer camps and payment method please click here


• APPLICATION FORMS AND PAYMENT MUST BE RECEIVED PRIOR TO THE CAMP
• CAMPS WILL RUN SUBJECT TO SUFFICIENT NUMBERS SO PLEASE BOOK EARLY
FOR MORE INFORMATION CONTACT STUART MURRAY

 

 


Comments are not activated