Forgotten Password

Club News

Election of Club Officers 2022/2023

Main Image

In addition to the notice that was made on the AGM earlier this month, we are pleased to announce the nominations for officers to your club as below.

Position Present Officer Nominees Proposed By Seconded By
President P Buckingham P Buckingham N Rudgard J Riley
Hon. Secretary N Rudgard N Rudgard J Riley P Coxson
Hon. Treasurer P Coxson P Coxson P Buckingham N Rudgard
Junior Hockey Chair G Barrie G Barrie M Hobbs J Riley
Youth Hockey Chair M Smith D Allen P Buckingham S Hardy
Social and Commercial Secretary S Hardy S Hardy C Everett G Barrie
Digital and Technology Officer C Everett C Everett M Hobbs P Coxson
Mens Section Chair J Riley J Riley P Buckingham M Hobbs
Ladies Section Chair M Hobbs M Hobbs S Hardy G Barrie
Welfare and Safeguarding Officer K Smith K Smith N Rudgard C Everett
Fixtures Secretary        


Comments are not activated