Hockey Contacts

Latest News:  Meet our new Welfare Officer Posted on 15/09/2020
Latest News:  Hockey Section Principal Sponsor Posted on 11/09/2020
Latest News:  Umpiring for Your Club Posted on 30/08/2020
Latest News:  Masters Festival 2020 Posted on 26/08/2020
Latest News:  AEHC Return to Training/Playing Posted on 20/08/2020
Phil Benton
Nick Rudgard
Hon. Secretary
07740 844154
Paul Coxon
Hon. Treasurer
07876 236043
Ghis Barrie
Junior Chair
07711 123391
Jo Archer
Fixture Sec
07770 654400
Umpire Co-ordinator
Mike Parkin
Marketing and Sponsorship
Paul Buckingham
Ladies' Chairman
07504 310418
James Riley
Men’s Chair
Mark Smith
Youth Chair
Karen Smith
Child Welfare Officer
Chris Everett
Web Administrator
07813 166106
Sam Hardy
Social Secretary
Kelvin Briggs
Disability Hockey Contact
07825 213205
Ed Johnson
Masters' Tournament Coordinator
Press Officer