Ladies 2nd Team

Latest News:  Update on Courts 1-3 Posted on 12/01/2021
Latest News:  New Path by Courts 9-14 Posted on 12/01/2021
Latest News:  All courts closed now due to lockdown Posted on 30/12/2020
Latest News:  Merry Christmas and we wish you all a healthy 2021 Posted on 23/12/2020

Fixtures

 

Thursday, 19th April 2018 Ladies' 2 H Poynton 1
Monday 23rd April 2018 Ladies' 2 A Prestbury  3
Wednesday 9th May 2018 Ladies' 2 A Queensgate 3
Thursday 17th May 2018 Ladies' 2 H Bowdon 2
Monday, 4th June 2018 Ladies' 2 A Bowdon Bowling 1

Sunday 10th June 2018 Ladies' 2 H Lymm 2 

Tuesday 12th June 2018 Ladies' 2 H Macclesfield 2
Thursday 5th July 2018 Ladies' 2 A Knutsford 1

Thursday, 12th July 2018 Ladies' 2 H Ryecroft 1
Thursday 26th July 2018 Ladies' 2 A Bramhall Park 2