Ladies 2nd Team

Latest News:  Cancelling Floodlight Bookings Posted on 13/10/2021
Latest News:  Social Tennis in Winter Months Posted on 07/10/2021
Latest News:  Chairman's Day - Saturday 25th September Posted on 28/09/2021
Latest News:  Volunteer(s) needed to organise Handicap tournaments Posted on 28/09/2021

Fixtures

 

Thursday, 19th April 2018 Ladies' 2 H Poynton 1
Monday 23rd April 2018 Ladies' 2 A Prestbury  3
Wednesday 9th May 2018 Ladies' 2 A Queensgate 3
Thursday 17th May 2018 Ladies' 2 H Bowdon 2
Monday, 4th June 2018 Ladies' 2 A Bowdon Bowling 1

Sunday 10th June 2018 Ladies' 2 H Lymm 2 

Tuesday 12th June 2018 Ladies' 2 H Macclesfield 2
Thursday 5th July 2018 Ladies' 2 A Knutsford 1

Thursday, 12th July 2018 Ladies' 2 H Ryecroft 1
Thursday 26th July 2018 Ladies' 2 A Bramhall Park 2