Ladies 5th Team

Latest News:  Update on Courts 1-3 Posted on 12/01/2021
Latest News:  New Path by Courts 9-14 Posted on 12/01/2021
Latest News:  All courts closed now due to lockdown Posted on 30/12/2020
Latest News:  Merry Christmas and we wish you all a healthy 2021 Posted on 23/12/2020

Fixtures

 

Tuesday, 17 April 2018 Ladies' 5 A Poynton 4
Sunday, 22 April 2018 Ladies' 5 H Brabyns 3
Friday, 27 April 2018 Ladies' 5 A Lymm 4
Tuesday,  1 May 2018 Ladies' 5 H Bowdon 4
Thursday, 3 May 2018 Ladies' 5 H Bowdon Bowling 3
Tuesday, 22 May 2018 Ladies' 5 A Macclesfield 5

Thursday, 24 May 2018 Ladies' 5 A Pownall Park 1

Monday, 4 June 2018 Ladies' 5 H Didsbury 2
Tuesday, 12 June 2018 Ladies' 5 A Rycroft 3
Monday, 9 July 2018 Ladies' 5 H Mellor 3 
Thursday, 26 July 2018 Ladies' 5 H Bramhall Lane 5