Men's 2nd Team

Latest News:  Update on Courts 1-3 Posted on 12/01/2021
Latest News:  New Path by Courts 9-14 Posted on 12/01/2021
Latest News:  All courts closed now due to lockdown Posted on 30/12/2020
Latest News:  Merry Christmas and we wish you all a healthy 2021 Posted on 23/12/2020

Fixtures

 

Sunday, 7 April 2019 Men's 2 A Bowden 1
Wednesday, 8 May 2019 Men's 2 A New Mills 1
Thursday, 16 May 2019 Men's 2 A Didsbury 1
Wednesday, 22 May 2019 Men's 2 H Queensgate 2
Wednesday, 5 June 2019 Men's 2 H Heaton Mersey 1
Thursday, 13 June 2019 Men's 2 A Bramhall Park 1
Sunday, 30 June 2019 Men's 2 H Bramhall Lane 2
Wednesday, 3 July 2019 Men's 2 H Brooklands 1
Sunday, 14 July 2019 Men's 2 H Woodside 1
Thursday, 25 July 2019 Men's 2 A Hale 3