Men's 2nd Team

Latest News:  AECC 200 Club May Winners Posted on 02/06/2020
Latest News:  Latest Tennis Update Posted on 28/05/2020
Latest News:  Tennis Update - Thursday 14th May Posted on 12/05/2020

Fixtures

 

Sunday, 7 April 2019 Men's 2 A Bowden 1
Wednesday, 8 May 2019 Men's 2 A New Mills 1
Thursday, 16 May 2019 Men's 2 A Didsbury 1
Wednesday, 22 May 2019 Men's 2 H Queensgate 2
Wednesday, 5 June 2019 Men's 2 H Heaton Mersey 1
Thursday, 13 June 2019 Men's 2 A Bramhall Park 1
Sunday, 30 June 2019 Men's 2 H Bramhall Lane 2
Wednesday, 3 July 2019 Men's 2 H Brooklands 1
Sunday, 14 July 2019 Men's 2 H Woodside 1
Thursday, 25 July 2019 Men's 2 A Hale 3