Men's 3rd Team

Latest News:  Cancelling Floodlight Bookings Posted on 13/10/2021
Latest News:  Social Tennis in Winter Months Posted on 07/10/2021
Latest News:  Chairman's Day - Saturday 25th September Posted on 28/09/2021
Latest News:  Volunteer(s) needed to organise Handicap tournaments Posted on 28/09/2021

Fixtures

Sunday, 22 April 2018

A

Men's 3

Davenport 3

Thursday, 26 April 2018

H

Men's 3

David Lloyd Cheadle 2

Tuesday, 1 May 2018

A

Men's 3

Cheadle 3

Thursday, 3 May 2018

A

Men's 3

Heyes Lane 1

Tuesday, 8 May 2018

H

Men's 3

Alderley Edge 4

Thursday, 24 May 2018

H

Men's 3

Bramhall Park 3

Thursday, 31 May 2018

A

Men's 3

Queensgate 4

Tuesday, 26 June 2018

A

Men's 3

West Heaton 3

Sunday, 8 July 2018

H

Men's 3

Hale Barns 1