Tennis Camps

Junior Tennis Camps

Tennis camps are fun packed weeks of learning, covering all the basic tennis skills, techniques and tactics, while also having fun in a safe environment.

All lead coaches are fully LTA licensed, DBS checked and first aid qualified

If you wish to book onto a course - please complete the application form and send it to Stuart Murray with the appropriate payment.

You must enrol in advance of the start of the course otherwise Stuart will not be able to organise the correct level and number of coaching staff.

Please contact Stuart Murray if you require any further information.

May Half Term

Tuesday 28th - Friday 31st May

Summer Holidays

Monday 8th July – Friday 12th July

Monday 15th July – Friday 19th July

Monday 22nd July – Friday 26th July

Monday 29th July – Friday 2nd August

Monday 12th August – Friday 16th August

Monday 19th August – Friday 23rd August

Tuesday 27th August – Friday 30th August (4 days)

Type of Camp

Ages

Timing

Cost

Mini Camp

4 – 8yrs

(Mini Red)

9.30am – 12,30pm

£60 per 5 day camp members /

£70 per 5 day camp non-members

£14 per day members /

£16 per day non-members

Junior Camp

6 – 16yrs

9.30am – 4pm

£100 per 5 day camp members /

£110 per 5 day camp non-members

£25 per day members /

£27 per day non-members