Dates for home matches

Fixtures - Home Matches

Wednesday, 24 April 2019 Ladies' 5 H Ryecroft 3
Sunday, 28 April 2019 Ladies' 5 H Woodside 2
Monday, 29 April 2019 Men's 5 H Knutsford 2 6.30
Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Men’s 6 H Poynton 4
Wednesday, 1 May 2019 Ladies' 4 H Handforth Hall 1
Thursday, 2 May 2019 Men's 3 H Pownall Park 1
Sunday, 5 May 2019 Men's 2 H ACTON CUP v DL Cheadle ******
Tuesday, 7 May 2019 Men's 4 H Brabyns 3
Wednesday, 8 May 2019 Ladies' 4 H Bramhall Lane 5 6.30
Thursday, 9 May 2019 Ladies' 5 H Poynton 4
Sunday, 12 May 2019 Ladies' 4 H Didsbury 2
Monday, 13 May 2019 Ladies' 1 H Cheadle 1
Tuesday, 14 May 2019 Men's 5 H Heaton Mersey 3
Wednesday, 15 May 2019 Men’s 1 H Northern 3
Thursday, 16 May 2019 Men’s 6 H New Mills 2
Sunday, 19 May 2019 Ladies' 3 H Queensgate 4
Monday, 20 May 2019 Ladies' 4 H Mere 2
Tuesday, 21 May 2019 Ladies' 2 H Knutsford 1
Tuesday, 21 May 2019 Men's 3 H Cheadle 3
Wednesday, 22 May 2019 Men's 2 H Queensgate 2
Thursday, 23 May 2019 Men's 4 H Bramhall Lane 4
Tuesday, 28 May 2019 Men’s 6 H Greave 2
Wednesday, 29 May 2019 Men’s 1 H Prestbury 2
Thursday, 30 May 2019 Ladies' 1 H Bramhall Lane 3 6.30
Sunday, 2 June 2019 Ladies' 5 H Pownall Park 1
Monday, 3 June 2019 Ladies' 3 H David Lloyd CH 2
Tuesday, 4 June 2019 Ladies' 2 H Queensgate 3 6.30
Tuesday, 4 June 2019 Men's 3 H Sale 1
Wednesday, 5 June 2019 Men's 2 H Heaton Mersey 1
Thursday, 6 June 2019 Ladies' 1 H Bowden 1
Sunday, 9 June 2019 Ladies' 4 H Lymm
Monday, 10 June 2019 Men's 3 H Knutsford 1
Tuesday, 11 June 2019 Ladies' 2 H Bowden Bowling 1 6.30
Tuesday, 11 June 2019 Men's 5 H Pownall Park 2 6.30
Wednesday, 12 June 2019 Men’s 1 H Brabyns 1
Thursday, 13 June 2019 Men's 4 H Bowden 3
Sunday, 23 June 2019 Ladies' 3 H West Heaton 2 10.30
Monday, 24 June 2019 Ladies' 1 H Prestbury 2 6.30
Tuesday, 25 June 2019 Ladies' 2 H Albert 2
Tuesday, 25 June 2019 Ladies' 3 H Didsbury 1 6.30
Wednesday, 26 June 2019 Men’s 1 H Queensgate 1
Thursday, 27 June 2019 Men's 5 H Poynton 2
Sunday, 30 June 2019 Men's 2 H Bramhall Lane 2
Monday, 1 July 2019 Ladies' 1 H Davenport 1 6.30
Wednesday, 3 July 2019 Men's 2 H Brooklands 1
Thursday, 4 July 2019 Men's 4 H Didsbury 3
Sunday, 7 July 2019 Men’s 6 H Heyes Lane 2
Monday, 8 July 2019 Men's 3 H Queensgate 3
Tuesday, 9 July 2019 Ladies' 3 H Heyes Grove 1 6.30
Tuesday, 9 July 2019 Ladies' 4 H Priory 2
Wednesday, 10 July 2019 Men’s 1 H West Heaton 1
Thursday, 11 July 2019 Ladies' 2 H Mellor 1
Thursday, 11 July 2019 Men's 5 H Prestbury 5 6.30
Sunday, 14 July 2019 Men's 2 H Woodside 1
Monday, 15 July 2019 Men's 4 H Bramhall Park 3
Tuesday, 16 July 2019 Men’s 6 H Baxter Pk & Br 2

 

 

 

Fixtures Sectretary: Paul Murray