Ladies 3rd Team

Latest News:  Winter Tennis Success for all Teams Posted on 16/04/2019
Latest News:  Wimbledon Draw Posted on 04/04/2019

Fixtures

 

Sunday, 8 April 2018 Ladies' 3 A Macclesfield 4
Tuesday, 24 April 2018 Ladies' 3 H Brooklands 1 
Sunday, 13 May 2018 Ladies' 3 H Alderley Edge 4
Tuesday, 22 May 2018 Ladies' 3 H Prestbury 5
Thursday, 24 May 2018 Ladies' 3 A West Heaton 2
Tuesday, 29 May 2018 Ladies' 3 H Knutsford 3
Sunday, 3 June 2018 Ladies' 3 A Davenport 3
Sunday, 10 June 2018 Ladies' 3 A Cheadle 3
Monday, 25 June 2018 Ladies' 3 H Didsbury 1
Sunday, 22 July 2018 Ladies' 3 H Hale Barns 1