Ladies 4th Team

Latest News:  Grass Courts Goodbye Posted on 20/09/2018
Latest News:  AECC Tennis Winter Floodlight Season Posted on 13/09/2018
Latest News:  Junior Tennis - End of Season Junior Tournament Results Posted on 05/09/2018
Latest News:  AECC Tennis Free Coaching this Saturday Posted on 30/08/2018

Fixtures

 

Thursday, 19 April 2018 Ladies' 4 A Prestbury 5
Tuesday, 24 April 2018 Ladies' 4 A Didsbury 1
Monday, 30 May 2018 Ladies' 4 H West Heaton 2
Wednesday, 9 May 2018 Ladies' 4 A Knutsford 3
Sunday, 13 May 2018 Ladies' 4 H Alderley Edge 3
Tuesday, 12 June 2018  Ladies' 4 A Brooklands 1

Thursday, 28 June 2018 Ladies' 4 H Cheadle 3
Monday, 2 July 2018 Ladies' 4 A Hale Barns 1

Tuesday, 17 July 2018 Ladies' 4 H Macclesfield 4

Monday, 23 July 2018 Ladies' 4 H Davenport 3

Captain: Heather Coxson

 

League Table and Results