Ladies 4th Team

Latest News:  AECC Tennis Section Golf Day 2018 Posted on 14/06/2018
Latest News:  AECC Tennis Cakes for Courts Posted on 14/06/2018
Latest News:  AECC Tennis Court Availability Next Week Posted on 14/06/2018
Latest News:  Installation of the Mast - work to commence Posted on 12/06/2018
Latest News:  AECC Tennis Club Tournament Posted on 07/06/2018

Fixtures

 

Thursday, 19 April 2018 Ladies' 4 A Prestbury 5
Tuesday, 24 April 2018 Ladies' 4 A Didsbury 1
Monday, 30 May 2018 Ladies' 4 H West Heaton 2
Wednesday, 9 May 2018 Ladies' 4 A Knutsford 3
Sunday, 13 May 2018 Ladies' 4 H Alderley Edge 3
Tuesday, 12 June 2018  Ladies' 4 A Brooklands 1

Thursday, 28 June 2018 Ladies' 4 H Cheadle 3
Monday, 2 July 2018 Ladies' 4 A Hale Barns 1

Tuesday, 17 July 2018 Ladies' 4 H Macclesfield 4

Monday, 23 July 2018 Ladies' 4 H Davenport 3

Captain: Heather Coxson

 

League Table and Results