Ladies 5th Team

Latest News:  Neon Yoga @AECC! Posted on 13/12/2018
Latest News:  Tennis Courts Project - Update on Progress Posted on 12/12/2018
Latest News:  Tennis Courts Project - Update on Progress Posted on 29/11/2018

Fixtures

 

Tuesday, 17 April 2018 Ladies' 5 A Poynton 4
Sunday, 22 April 2018 Ladies' 5 H Brabyns 3
Friday, 27 April 2018 Ladies' 5 A Lymm 4
Tuesday,  1 May 2018 Ladies' 5 H Bowdon 4
Thursday, 3 May 2018 Ladies' 5 H Bowdon Bowling 3
Tuesday, 22 May 2018 Ladies' 5 A Macclesfield 5

Thursday, 24 May 2018 Ladies' 5 A Pownall Park 1

Monday, 4 June 2018 Ladies' 5 H Didsbury 2
Tuesday, 12 June 2018 Ladies' 5 A Rycroft 3
Monday, 9 July 2018 Ladies' 5 H Mellor 3 
Thursday, 26 July 2018 Ladies' 5 H Bramhall Lane 5