Ladies 5th Team

Latest News:  Grass Courts Goodbye Posted on 20/09/2018
Latest News:  AECC Tennis Winter Floodlight Season Posted on 13/09/2018
Latest News:  Junior Tennis - End of Season Junior Tournament Results Posted on 05/09/2018
Latest News:  AECC Tennis Free Coaching this Saturday Posted on 30/08/2018

Fixtures

 

Tuesday, 17 April 2018 Ladies' 5 A Poynton 4
Sunday, 22 April 2018 Ladies' 5 H Brabyns 3
Friday, 27 April 2018 Ladies' 5 A Lymm 4
Tuesday,  1 May 2018 Ladies' 5 H Bowdon 4
Thursday, 3 May 2018 Ladies' 5 H Bowdon Bowling 3
Tuesday, 22 May 2018 Ladies' 5 A Macclesfield 5

Thursday, 24 May 2018 Ladies' 5 A Pownall Park 1

Monday, 4 June 2018 Ladies' 5 H Didsbury 2
Tuesday, 12 June 2018 Ladies' 5 A Rycroft 3
Monday, 9 July 2018 Ladies' 5 H Mellor 3 
Thursday, 26 July 2018 Ladies' 5 H Bramhall Lane 5