Men's 2nd Team

Latest News:  Winter Tennis Success for all Teams Posted on 16/04/2019
Latest News:  Wimbledon Draw Posted on 04/04/2019

Fixtures

 

Sunday, 7 April 2019 Men's 2 A Bowden 1
Wednesday, 8 May 2019 Men's 2 A New Mills 1
Thursday, 16 May 2019 Men's 2 A Didsbury 1
Wednesday, 22 May 2019 Men's 2 H Queensgate 2
Wednesday, 5 June 2019 Men's 2 H Heaton Mersey 1
Thursday, 13 June 2019 Men's 2 A Bramhall Park 1
Sunday, 30 June 2019 Men's 2 H Bramhall Lane 2
Wednesday, 3 July 2019 Men's 2 H Brooklands 1
Sunday, 14 July 2019 Men's 2 H Woodside 1
Thursday, 25 July 2019 Men's 2 A Hale 3