Men's 5th Team

Latest News:  Member Discounts Posted on 18/12/2018
Latest News:  Neon Yoga @AECC! Posted on 13/12/2018
Latest News:  Tennis Courts Project - Update on Progress Posted on 12/12/2018

Fixtures

 

Thursday, 26 April 2018

A

Men's 5

Macclesfield 2

Sunday, 29 April 2018

H

Men's 5

Cheadle 4

Thursday, 10 May 2018

H

Men's 5

Brabyns 4

Thursday, 17 May 2018

A

Men's 5

Handforth Hall 1

Tuesday, 29 May 2018

A

Men's 5

Priory 2

Tuesday, 5 June 2018

H

Men's 5

Hale 5

Wednesday, 27 June 2018

A

Men's 5

Bramhall Park 4

Thursday, 5 July 2018

H

Men's 5

Heyes Grove 2

Monday, 9 July 2018

A

Men's 5

Heaton Mersey 3

Monday, 30 July 2018

H

Men's 5

Rycroft 4